Character Transfer Restrictions -- Updated May 28

At this time, the following realms are temporarily restricted from character transfers. You cannot purchase a Paid Character Transfer to:

Realm Locale Type
Arugal Oceanic PvP
Benediction Eastern PvP
Earthfury Eastern PvP
Faerlina Eastern PvP
Fairbanks Pacific PvP
Grobbulus Pacific RP-PvP
Herod Eastern PvP
Pagle Eastern Normal
Sulfuras Eastern PvP
Whitemane Pacific PvP

Restrictions may be added or lifted as necessary at any time, without warning.

As always, we suggest that players who wish to avoid queues on the most popular realms select a different realm than those listed above.