Automation + Auto Kick + Auto Grounding + AI vs Rated PvP

Hello everyone.

We all know blizzard try to fight scripters, third-party program usage and cheaters in general.

So I want to talk about ClearTarget() function.
First of all I’m not a developer and some of the code below can be terrible (but working).
Secondly, we all know that CastSpellByName() function is protected to avoid unintended usage.

But what about this?

/run if not (UnitCastingInfo(“target”) or UnitChannelInfo(“target”)) then ClearTarget() end;
/cast [@target, exists, nodead] Spell Lock
/stopmacro [exists]
/targetlasttarget

or, perhaps, this?

/run if(AuraUtil.FindAuraByName(“Banner of the Horde”, “target”, “HELPFUL”)) then ClearTarget() end
/cast [@target, exists, nodead] Death Coil
/stopmacro [exists]
/targetlasttarget

or this (protect HoJ in Grounding)

# showtooltip 
/run for i=1,10 do local D = UnitBuff("target",i); if D == "Grounding Totem" then ClearTarget() end end; 
/cast [@target, exists, nodead] Hammer of Justice 
/stopmacro [exists] 
/targetlasttarget

Fade protection

#showtooltip
/run for i=1,10 do local D = UnitBuff("target",i); if D == "Phase Shift" then ClearTarget() end end; 
/cast [@target, exists, nodead] Intimidation 
/stopmacro [exists] 
/targetlasttarget

These simple macros can help users automate their gameplay. For example, such macros can make interrupts always hit other player’s cast or prevent spells usage if there’s any buff (like divine shield or anti-magic shell) that denies their impact.
In my opinion, many people could’ve used such macros to have advantage over other players in arena.
I think it’s a big problem for the whole PvP community and it should be fixed as fast as possible.

Bicmex video:

This is rn working on retail wow, and 8/10 shamans that you will meet and not only shamans use this.

In addition to all this, there is a program that automatically presses the button for you with a macro called AutoHotKey.