🧞 DF's Big Anubis Tank Concept Hero 30 Updated (again) (1/9/19)

Basically this is a Hero Concept I have been juggling in my head for a couple of Months. But recent hints have changed my view of the concept.

Anubis “Support” Tank Hero (like Zarya) - 200 Hp 200 SP (Shield Points?)

Primary attacks: Launchs a small cloud of Nanobots (attack works similar to how old Sym’s Orb worked, go through stuff till hits a wall or floor.) can be Spammed (do small bits of damage over time)

Secondary: Union : Anubis fuses with another ally hero, Ally Hero gains 50+HP 200+ SP. Anubis’s primary attack is disabled, Replaced with “Recover” that slightly heals (think 76) and remove status Ability (Removal status means removal of Stuns, Freeze, Anti Heal, Hacks) (debating to make this like just Fortify), and able to use Anubis Passive. (See below) Use the ability again to fuse with another ally or just unfuse after cooldown. If Ally Dies Anubis dies as well.

Anubis’s Passive: lets him see though walls at a limited distance of 10M.

Anubis has access to two Ults that requires certain things to use.

Ults 1. Self Revive (Revive Ally, Must be fused to an Ally while dead to use this Ult.)

Ult 2. Enemy Possession (Enemy loses control their hero for very short period of time, all abilities but Melee are disabled. Gains a Huge Attack boost. remember this extremely limited) Anubis will fire his primary attack when unfused and if lands on a Enemy. (They will be the target of the control.) Can Miss, only works while Unfused. (to clarify on the mind control: (Thinking friendly fire would be enabled but Abilities, Ults and firing weapons would be disabled. Basically just the melee (and an attack boost) Also Likely time limited too, but likely as long as I guess a Junkrat Trap, so it’s not totally annoying. (Had a lot of time to think and guess about this mechanics(Cause it’s the only mechanic we know Anubis uses thanks to the Pharah Comic)