Maintenance Extended to 1:00 a.m. PDT in this Region

11:50 p.m. PDT Update

We undershot our previous estimate a little, and now estimating that we’ll be done by 1:00 a.m. PDT.

That’s 3:00 a.m. CDT, 4:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. AWST, 6:00 p.m. AEST, and 8:00 p.m. NZST.

Almost there!

We’ve just made the decision to keep realms offline for another two hours while we work through further issues encountered in maintenance.

We’re now estimating that we’ll complete this work by 12:00 Midnight PDT.

That’s 2:00 a.m. CDT, 3:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. AWST, 5:00 p.m. AEST, and 7:00 p.m. NZST.

Thank you very much for your continued patience and understanding.

77 Likes

Great job.

44 Likes

First!!! Yes?

1 Like

Release date May 19th.

81 Likes

wha wha wha wha WHAT???

1 Like

im sad :((((

7 Likes

Well this is going to appease the masses

16 Likes

We are neither patient or understanding.

104 Likes

You’re quite optimistic.

22 Likes

Have you been reading the forums ?

122 Likes

Might wanna change that pre-patch date!

52 Likes

So what’re you doing for players that’ve waited for an extra 9 hours of maintenance? This is such bs.

30 Likes

Literally incompetent (: Well done, you are all experts in your field.

27 Likes

I think we will require Poptarts as popcorn will clearly not be enough for this situation.

10 Likes

Rip. So much for May18th lol.

9 Likes

no no no, I said extend the maintenance another 24 hours, not just 2. Oh or are you going to announce it every 2 hours? Sweet

9 Likes

It’s cool. With as many wow employees were canned, I’m shocked more than one person is even available to get this going.

31 Likes

Thanks for the update Kaivax :^)

12 Likes

wrong i win

3 Likes

somebody is getting fired tonight

15 Likes