Reins of the Mighty Caravan Brutosaur

Hi,
i dont usually post here, but ive been looking into the BMAH and checking the TSM BMAH listings(which i had to buy the premium version for) to see if Reins of the Mighty Caravan Brutosaur has shown up since the last update saying its been instated after its disappearance for a very long period because of some sort of bug. But after checking the TSM listing daily i havent seen it reappear ever since the day it was announced that it was reinstated.

Im very new to BMAH and even auction house stuff tbh but its sort of my goal to get this mount.

I had started WoW back in bfa when patch 8.3 had just released and i was very new to the game i would’ve started playing wow near around Wotlk because i was a huge fan of frozen throne back then but my parents wouldnt buy a sub for a game and asked me to concentrate on my life instead, which i did so after many years of education i finally got a good job and was able to pay for my own subscription which ended up being in BFA which i quite enjoyed and i was finally able to play the game i literally waited like more than a decade to play.

Sorry i digress, but the information above was to basically show that i wanted to play the game earlier but i couldnt if i had started playing wow earlier i wouldve been able to work my way towards collecting the gold to buy the Reins of the Mighty Caravan Brutosaur.

I found out that the mount was being removed very late into the patch cause as a new player i was concentrated on raiding and dungeons i never knew that there was this mount which i saw everywhere was just a limited time thing i was of the thought then that it dropped from those neutral brutosaurs in Zandalar which i guess many new players would have thought also (or maybe im just stupid).

My point being that the mount was removed and as a absolutely new player i had very little chance of getting that mount and even collecting 5m gold at that point seemed like an impossible task for me.