Looking for an Active and Social Guild to Call Home

Hello fellow Azeroth adventurers,

I’m on the hunt for a vibrant and social guild that feels like a second family, not just in WoW but in other games too. Let me share a bit about my WoW journey.

I started playing WoW back in Vanilla when the Gates of Ahn’Qiraj were first being opened (2006). WoW was my second computer game, with Rollercoaster Tycoon being my first. I didn’t understand WASD movement back then and played with the arrow keys, binding my spells to the numpad. Despite my noobiness, I had a blast and made some great friends.

My raiding journey took off during Burning Crusade, where I joined a progression guild clearing content like Black Temple and Mount Hyjal. I remember us battling for server first Felmyst. However, I got burnt out before we could down Felmyst and took a long break. I returned casually for each expansion since then, starting with Lich King. During this time, I made plans with in-game friends, met up IRL, and we drove to BlizzCon together.

During WoW Classic, I got super sweaty chasing world buffs and parses on a Fury Warrior with three accounts, even rerolling orc to optimize racials. But now, as a dad and family man, my playtime is more limited. Some days I can play for 3-4 hours straight, and other days I might just pop on for 30 minutes to an hour for a daily, dungeon, or to say hi.

About Me and WoW:

• I have almost every class at level 70, with a preference for high DPS classes.
  • Currently, I main a Hunter, but have casual experience with Rogue and DH in low keys and LFR.
  • I enjoy pushing my DPS and mastering rotations to perform well even at lower item levels.
  • I adapt to fight mechanics quickly.
  • I’m looking for a guild with an awesome social community that extends to other online games. I’d love a place where I can float between activities like M+ or raid pushing as a filler when available.