Kaldorei Guild Directory - sort of

Hi there folks, hoping I can get some help here. Short version; I’ve been RPing in WoW since 2006, (on WrA, recent xfer to MG), majority of my toons are Nelves, and in all this time I have never found a Kaldorei centered guild for my characters.

I did a forum search, and it seems like a lot of other players are looking for a Kaldorei guild as well - but somehow all this interest isn’t stacking up to any active Nelf guilds out there.

Weird right?

So - I’d like to try something here. If there are players out there that belong to a Kaldorei centered guild, would you mind posting a short write-up in this thread? Let’s say to the following template:

Thanks a ton, if you’re out there!

Guild Name: write name here
Description: short write-up about the guild
Leader(s): guild leader and officers
Who to Contact: officers and or recruiters
RP/PVP/PVE?: What’s your main focus? Secondary focus?
Preferences: lore-compliance, website application, Discord, interview, and so on.
Currently Seeking: tanks/healers/dps? Short on RPers of a certain class?
Most Active Playtime: when are players online
Forum Post: link to guild’s forum recruitment post

6 Likes

Guild Name: Ana’dorei Talah
Description: Altruistic night elves and worgen assisting refugees and rebuilding homes.
Leader(s): Lightbough
Who to Contact: Alodoril
RP/PVP/PVE?: Casual RP
Preferences: Lore-complliance, interview required. New players welcome.
Currently Seeking: Elves seeking to make a difference off the battlefield.
Most Active Playtime: 7pm to 12am

2 Likes

Thanks Launalal!

Hope I’m not overstepping any bounds by taking some initiative here - also, anyone, correct me if I’m wrong about any of the following information. Or, any additional info seeing as these will be sparse.

Guild Name: Dor’Serrar
Description: Dor’Serrar is a military based force made up of primarily Kaldorei characters who have chosen to take an active role in defending Kalimdor.