203 H DH 10/10N former Mythic raider LF Forever Home (and AotC) @ EST times

Hello nice people of Azeroth!

I’ve been playing this game on and off since Vanilla. I’ve no lifed it to US ~25, I’ve been casual casual, I’ve been hardcore casual, and I’ve been a transmog farmer. I’ve seen things that would scare you shell-less.

My “off” times mostly revolve around guilds dying, so I’m looking for a forever home once more, because WoW is not fun if it’s not played with friends.

My raiding experience includes (while content was relevant):

• Vanilla: MC/Onyxia/BWL up to Chromaggus (Mage)

• TBC: Everything on my Mage, but re-rolled Shadow Priest for M’uru in SWP.

• WotLK: Launch content (including Undying/Immortal), and H: ICC on my Shadow Priest (skipped Ulduar and ToC). Mage was main alt during this time.

• Cataclysm: Everything upto and including Heroic Firelands, was done on my Shadow Priest. After my guild died, I rolled a DK on Horde side (for the first time), and ended up clearing Heroic Dragon Soul before MoP came out.

• MoP: I skipped the launch content, came back to warm up in Throne of Thunder, and finished the expansion with the first CE ever: SoO. All on my DK.

• WoD: What happened? I didn’t notice any world-ending threats on Azeroth, so I rolled back to bed.

• Legion: In a world without flying, and after playing wheelchair classes for the better part of a decade, DH had me at Doube Jump + Glide + Double Dash. I progressed through Mythic Nighthold until Gul’dan, when I changed jobs and had to step down from progression raiding, not before I snatched my mage tower skin, long before ToS opened.

• BFA: I came back to a dead guild, so I spent my lockdown time working on getting my Longboi.

• SL: 10/10N. Nothing to brag about, as I basically tagged along an old buddy’s alt raid while half asleep (they raid PST), just so I could get my BiS Legendary Memories.

Logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/user/reports-list/286629/