The official Mercy fanclub

Hi there and welcome to the Mercy fan club! Come hang out and talk with your fellow Mercy enthusiasts! Please feel free just to chat about whatever and get to know each other; “on topic” would have everybody repeating the same thing very fast.

I am new to OW, but my friends basically lured me in here with promises of a beautiful Swiss healer goddess as a honey trap. Obviously, it worked!

Now, they’ll tell you anything: she’s been nerfed, she’s too easy, she’s too hard, she’s no longer relevant, she flat-out sucks… but I think it’s time for us to tell the haters that no matter how many times our Mercy gets nerfed, we’ll love her all the same.

I am one of those people that only play heals and I also tend to stick to one character once in a game like this. People have already given me tons of useful Mercy advice, but the one thing I had to disagree with is that one-tricking Mercy is somehow bad… she’s my main and I am sticking to it!

If you’re a Mercy fan, this is the place for you! And if you’re not, well, you’ll probably going to be shooting at me in Quick Match.

As of 7/17/18, we are M&M: in Alliance with the Official Mei Fanclub! Mercy is hot, and Mei is cool. Both are sweet, hence the M&M. So, if you have the time, stop by our affiliate fan club! We have :switzerland: chocos, they have Mei :icecream: !

371 Likes

Mercy Main Here!

No matter the buff or Nerf I will keep on maining her

#HeroesNeverDie!

134 Likes

I flex, but Mercy is one of my mains. Does that count? Am…am I still considered a member of the Fan Club? ;-;

Cheers,
-PyroPanda

36 Likes

I am also a Mercy fan. I main Mercy as well, but I also flex heroes such as changing to Mei during matches or switching off to Orisa.

22 Likes

Mercy fan (my (former) 3rd)

but until she get fixed, I adamantly refuse to play her - or jump on the Moira bandwagon.
(Lucio on payload, else no healer. sry)

32 Likes

I don’t play Mercy but she cute so I’m in.

34 Likes