Lost 11,000 arcane dust for nothing

I tried to use arcane dust to purchase the lorekeeper polkelt legendary card and then I lost all of my 11,000 arcane dust and I didn’t even get the card. This is a huge bummer… I really hope I can get all that arcane dust back.

5 Likes

Same issue with me. I hope dev team solve this ASAP.

2 Likes

I still had 3k of Arcane Dust to spend but the game prevent me to use it with some error message. Then I tried to restart the game and all the Dust was disappeared.

1 Like

Same. I tried to buy, error, restart, arcane dust bye bye.

It is good to know they are aware about the situation. Well, let’s just wait it for now.

I got around 3000 free dust yesterday for this reason and used it to make a deck. After this I had maybe a few hundred dust left. Not long after I got the new mini expansion (which I bought with gold I’ve been saving for a few months now) and dusted basically everything which gave me another 3000ish dust. Now I log onto hearthstone and all of my dust is gone. Are you planning on refunding this amount?

1 Like

If you get 3000 dust by mistake , they remove it from you . If you dont have dust at the moment they remove it you go minus -3000 dust.
So probabily you first was awarded dust by mistake , and after they removed the dust you gained with miniset.

Not a problem to me if they set some Dust negative value for now, at least I completed my Ashes of Outland collection with that issue, lol

Lucky situation, I think.

Blizzard being Blizzard again. They make a mistake and punish the players for it.

11 Likes

they suck as a company that’s why they went bankrupt

3 Likes

It’s terrible. As soon as I went online, all my dust disappeared.I don’t even trust this game anymore.

3 Likes