Game is FATE and decided who will win while matchmaking

I have been playing this game since 2016 and found that it will be decided who would win while matchmaking. This game mechanism just matches your deck and simply search for winning/losing card-based opponent. If you are chosen to lose, you will see a lot of ANTI-Card based and your will have something like the cards you do NOT need early.
Another funny thing, if you start to LOSE, no matter what… (except opponent won’t DC) you will lose for apprx. 4/5 matches. I don’t know why opponent’s card are PREFECT-HANDED that particular time. No matter whatever you deck come up with, you will LOSE.
Same goes for Winning purpose.
Example, you need say a weapon need 2 attack only to win. all your weapon will be 1 attack using Hunter’s pack/ any discover/adding weapon card.
If the game is NOT biased for Pay to Win, why should I use money in the game? either way the fate is yours.
you can say more legendary card/good deck lots of cards…
whatever a Legendary player uses (wild) you can have same deck using dust and try.

Whatever This game is like a Proper Luck based game and game will decide your winning/losing.

Please REVISE game mechanics. TY

17 Likes

Sorry, we’re not doing “matchmaking is rigged” threads right now. We’re all kinda busy with “battle pass is theft” threads at the moment. But if you post again in a month or so, I’m sure you’ll get a better response.

23 Likes

how many free codes does blizz give you for the endless attacks on people who have any complaint or dislike about this game? just wondering. almost 7k posts and all of them just replies belittling someone. the troll is real.

8 Likes

well, at least you proved youre consistent. good boy. blizz is proud.

6 Likes

Neat, a battle between a critic, and a pro Blizz troll! (grabs a popcorn)

4 Likes

Yeah, when I got Zephrys and made a highlander deck, my first opponent was a Albatross resurrect Priest.

I mean… com’on… who plays Albatross these days…