Season 25 | The Lords of Hell | Has Ended

Season 25 | The Lords of Hell | Has Ended

Season 25 is now live! Read on to learn more about Soul Shards and new balance changes in Patch 2.7.2!

View Full Article

23 Likes

Thanks cant wait until it starts!

7 Likes

Nice.

Looks like a couple of shards got a post-PTR nerf and Arachyr was buffed.

YES!!! Dec 10 is perfect!

3 Likes

Thank you!!!
Have fun everyone

1 Like

Just as feared, the pet gem gets a nerf because the non pet classes were too strong rather than directly nerfing those sets.

Witch Doctor’s got screwed in what’s supposed to be their season.

5 Likes

I like the new The Dark Lordling pet, S25 Dec 10th.

7 Likes

The Dark Lordling pet is very cool!

9 Likes

10 december is just perfect… Thanks so much…

7 Likes

Yes, finally!!!

1 Like

Yes!

These might be my favorite pets (together) so far.

I need the murder bear.

1 Like

Wth, DR on WD is horrible! why not fix it?! standing in the webs are horrible!

2 Likes

Rather worryingly no mention of whether the Dregs of Lies shadow clones oneshotting everything at any level has been fixed. :roll_eyes:

1 Like

My Monk gets the Monkey King’s Garb, is it the 10th yet?

I believe they’ve fixed it but didn’t add it to the notes. If not, they must fix it before launch.

Yes, fortunately Firebats remains useful with Arachyr.

From the blog…

Season 25 will begin on December 10, at 5PM (PST/CEST/KST)

Europe hasn’t been observing Daylight Savings since the 31st October, and is now in CET (Central European Time) not CEST (Central European Summer Time).

Please correct the blog, and ensure that the season actually starts at 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC) not 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC) on the EU server.

9 Likes

oh the area damage lag

Fairly hefty pet nerf on the Dregs of Lies

Some people say why do you play seasons I will tell you why.
I want that Pane of Tristram Portrait and The Dark Lordling Pet that is way.

8 Likes