Who do you Hate?

Which Word of Warcraft race or NPC can you just not flippin’ stand?

I love the Horde but both of my answers are on the Horde: Tauren, and Trolls.

Tauren are far too goody-goody for me, and I really despise the bad Jamaican stereotype Trolls seem to be.

In every game there’s that one guy who names his character some version of the N-word and jumps around like an idiot until someone bans him. I feel like I’d be doing that just by selecting Troll at character creation.

There’s every bit the exactly parallel reason to hate Goblins, but for some reason I find them adorable and endearing. I wish there was a way to have more hair as a male Gob, however. The most hair you can get is basically bald, which I guess is an upgrade from Wrath of the Lich King (when I started playing) when they were all bald.

I never really cared for Warchief Vol’jin but this is probably only because of my own sour grapes that I liked Garrosh so much.

3 Likes

Bloodelves and vulps and orcs

4 Likes

I hated the bread lady in Ironforge for years, all of her pacing back and forth spamming her BS. Sometimes i would have my horde friend come to Ironforge just to kill her for me.

7 Likes

Easy. Nathanos.

His power/plot armor rubberbands harder than anyone else’s for the narrative. His whole being abrasive shtick wore its welcome in Legion for me. He’s just too dang convenient.

19 Likes

Baine, Saurfang, Genn, Velen.

The usual suspects.

3 Likes

I’m waiting for someone to say Rhonin.

3 Likes

No way genn is the best

2 Likes

Citizens of Dalaran! Raise your eyes to the skies and observe! Today our world's destruction has been averted in defiance of our very makers!

32 Likes

The quiet ones, what are they thinking, planning your demise, and then BAM!

The undead because the dead should stay dead.

4 Likes

I hate the Insect Races, and AQ transmog sets, for the most part, are gross.

5 Likes

Vulpera.