Veteran Returning Player - looking for a SL and beyond home

Hey Everyone!

I’ve been playing on and off since TBC, skipped WoD and maybe another one in there somewhere, came back real late for BfA, got a few characters to 120 or near 120, and realized the sheer amount of catch-up and grinding needed, and it began to feel like homework with all the “stuff” to get up to par, so I decided to just pump my brakes until SL was near, and start playing on the regular after hopefully finding a place to land and making a few new in-game friends.

The guild I am in now is sadly, pretty much dead, and I’m looking for a new home:

Faction and / or server transfer is fine by me EST preferred

I have plenty of raid experience through TBC, Wrath, Cata, etc… and have (in general) a pretty regular schedule I can play.

I have 0 BfA end game experience, and am not really looking to get into it so late into the expansion - I’ll just spend my time pre-patch leveling or jumping into groups where my crap gear wouldn’t slow down the show to help out whoever needs it.

My available raid times:

One time during the week M-Thurs - 8PM EST - 12AM (ish) EST
Friday- 8PM - whenever really

I’m also able to be on randomly throughout the week doing whatever and working on my main or helping out guildies achieve whatever they are working on. I tend to only focus on my main until patches are just about over and will usually start leveling something to keep it fun until new content is released - so if you require raid ready alts, I’m probably not your guy.

Characters I have mained over the years:
Lock (aff, demo)
Death Night (frost, blood)
Pally (prot, ret)
Druid (resto, boom)
Priest (disc, shadow)

Happy to play any role needed in SL, however I have 0 desire to “be in charge” or be a raid leader. I am however always prepared, on time, and ready to go.

What I am looking for: