New races and allied races for 10.0

I’m bored so I thought it would be fun to discuss new playable races and allied races. Not just 1 or 2 races, and not just for horde or alliance. I mean i really wanna have at it. What has always been on your list of races you want to play as? I want all the details, think it through and post how you think it could work out. Here are my ground rules, name as many as you like, give a reason for why you want them, give an idea of what faction you think they should be if not both. (Honestly I like how they handled things like pandarans, and it is sometimes hard to justify 1 faction over the other without a cop out of an explanation, i.e. nightborn elves) List of idea for racials as well. Of course, I will start, because of course I will.

Frostborn Dwarves
I’ve always thought these guys were pretty cool, they have interesting lore but not a lot to really get crazy with, that creates a chance to expand the lore somewhere interesting. I’m no expert on the lore but I know they have a decent relationship with the alliance, so I would see them going that way.
faction - alliance
Racial - frost armor, temporarily increases armor and/or damage resistance for a few seconds.
Racial - frost shot, blast the target with ice
Racial - is it cold in here? - Shrink slightly increasing your chance to dodge and reducing your chance to take a critical strike.
Classes - Warrior, hunter, monk, mage, shaman, priest, rogue, dk
Mount - the white eagles they keep in northrend

Earthen Dwarves
Again, now that we know about these guys and their lore, they are pretty cool.
faction - both
Racial - Earth armor, im sure you can guess
Racial - Geomancy, blast your target with rocks
Classes - Warrior, Hunter, Shaman, rogue
Mount - geo worms or shale spiders

Jinyu