Fresh Start LF Friendly Guild

Hello all,
Im getting a very, very late start in Classic. I started playing in December of 2004. Classic-Cata was when I was very heavily invested. Ive dabble in all the expansions since then but never really stuck around. Im looking to start playing Classic as I’ve recently had a lot of my time freed up.

I would love to find a friendly, social community to join. PST would be awesome ( as I live in Alaska) but I could do CST as well. Looking to eventually participate Raids and PvP.

Feel free to leave a reply here or even add by B-Tag. Kyler#1936

1 Like

Hey if you’re still looking for a guild, Solstice is taking new members!

https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/a-grobbulus-solstice-new-to-classic-looking-for-a-fresh-start-solstice-is-recruiting/841733

:boom:[NA] Horde Classic, Ashkandi :boom:
:star:Guild Name::star: :moneybag:We Horde Gold :moneybag:
Join us in the fun moving into Burning Crusade to clear content

:star:Server Time: Eastern Time zone
:star:Current Raid Day/Times 40man: 8-11pm. Monday (MC\Ony) ,Tuesday (AQ40),Wed (BWL)
:star:Current Raid Day/Time 20Mans: Fri(AQ 8pm /ZG 11pm)
Raids will Change when Burning Crusade is Released

:star:Looking For: People who are interested in trying to push content but not trying to be world beaters. We want to be efficient and not burn out in the process. We want someone who comes with a positive attitude and solutions instead of negativity and complaints. At the end of the day we play the game for fun and the game shouldn’t feel like a chore or something people don’t want to do. :smiley:

:star:Guild Info: We are a large sized casual raiding guild made up of newbies and oldbies, lowbies to level 60s soon to be 70s! We enjoy helping each other out, chit-chatting and having fun social events, and of course we enjoy raiding! Family and friends of guildies also welcome to join the adventure moving into Burning Crusade :smiley: