Can we get blue eyes for blood elves?

Its about time some of them step away from the well and get blue eyes.

56 Likes

My void blood elf has blue eyes

15 Likes

That’s the closest to blue eyed blood elves that the Alliance is going to get.

19 Likes

Well it’s not JUST close, my void elf is literally a blood elf that has void DNA. Void elves are closer physiologically to regular blood elves than demon hunter belves imo

4 Likes

Just roll a DK Bloodelf. Blue eyes accomplished.

11 Likes

Of course they are. Demon Hunters are abominations!

8 Likes

I am not a pro HE person. But I hope BE get all kind of customizations but not that, if you want a blue eyed elf the alliance is waiting for you, so is the void try to ignore the voices!

14 Likes

its about time they update blood elves to where they should be lore wise. theyve been getting bombarded by the holy/arcane magic of the sunwell 24/7. to still have a green glint at this point is a joke. priests/paladins manifesting golden eyes proved green does not define them and their eye color can change

blue eyes would be reflective of the cleansing effects of the sunwell and the fact a lot of blood elves would be using arcane magic which is where the blue eyes came from in the first place. especially the magister types who have a strong devotion to the arcane

i want blue eyes because it makes sense and because i want to have the option if i so choose. blizzard teased 40 extra customization options are already done for blood elves, and an extra eye color option is a small request. at the very least i expect blue, gold and green in shadowlands

you can already make a blue eyed blood elf. its called a death knight

oh, and blood elves are high elves

13 Likes