[A] Interest Check - Outlaw Biker Themed Guild - Looking to Form Guild

** Post Edited after many helpful comments to this post - Also, remade Apolleo into a Warrior to better fit into the guild theme **

RP/PVE/PVP/WPVP and criminal activities all on the agenda.

Looking for like minded roleplay criminals, mercenaries, misfits, and the underbelly of the Alliance! I will need a lot of help to get things going. I’m new to role play, but eager to jump in and learn.

I could use people that are interested in this guild theme to come on board and help shape this guild, and see what it grows into. Where we are located, the name, our backstory, our agenda, it’s all wide open. I just need a few experienced roleplay folks, or new roleplay players like me with an interest in this guild theme, to join up and get this thing “rolling” * coughs* - I’m a funny guy!

Just three main points to build the guild around:

1. We are not lawful. That doesn’t mean your character has to be evil, or a jerk. It just means we do not respect the law. This guild would be open to all sorts of character types that fit the theme.

2. To be a full member, you must own a in game motorcycle type mount - Heirloom chopper accepted as long as you plan to upgrade in the future. As a guild we will ride our bikes together. We will be a brotherhood that have each others backs.

3. We must build the “outlaw biker” themed guild to fit within wow lore. Again, help and ideas needed as we grow and develop.

With number 2 in mind, we could accept “pledges” who are working toward getting their bike. We might even have rewards to help pledges earn their bike - again, all to be worked out!

We will have a code that every member must abide by. To be set up with help from the newest members interested. Things like we don’t assault innocent women, kids, or domesticated animals! (sorry, huge dog lover IRL xD)