since last week, all my prestige co-op’s got reset into the 1 option, after i select the one to use, and start the game i notice that it did not saved and got the default option selected
ive alredy repair the game files, but it still the same
since last week, all my prestige co-op’s got reset into the 1 option, after i select the one to use, and start the game i notice that it did not saved and got the default option selected
ive alredy repair the game files, but it still the same
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.