Help me understand Zagara P3

Ok so I’ve just recently finish leveling Zagara to mastery p3, and I just don’t get it. I know how it works and plays, but I don’t get people’s opinion of it. I feel like I’m missing something.

Before Zagara I leveled up Raynor P1, liked it, but did some reading and tried the super macro and micro focus of Raynor P0. I agree with people that P0 is stronger when you micro and macro till your fingers snap off. Seeing how my opinion changed I studied up for Zagara, and everyone seems to lament that people don’t realize that her P3 is super good over her P1. Eager to see what I’m missing I level her all the way to Level 15 P3 and… she’s ok… I don’t see the hype or secret power.

In terms of early game Zagara falls in with the annoyance of Kerrigan, Nova, and other hero characters who sometimes don’t come out fast enough for the first wave. A minor issue, but still Zagara’s P1 nets you 16-24 FREE banelings with mastery before the first wave hits, and no first wave has ever survived against it. P3 Zagara can also nab some free banelings but less, and some waves can be difficult to beat with 4-8 no mastery banelings since you probably went for Roach Mastery.

Secondly Zagara can beat many missions solo, but when she comes against a fortified wall she can’t. I know that you’re supposed to bring her army along in those cases to soften it up for her, but in most cases P1 swarm of free banelings and scourges can accomplish more. Really my original bright-eyed thought was she can spam out multiple hunter killer squadrons with all those benefits, but no the reality is it’s just one squad.