Snow Angel Mercy [UPDATED]

So…I’ve seen the skin idea floating around in pretty much every thread concerning Winter Wonderland wishes.
I’m no concept artist, but I do enjoy a good art challenge.
So when I saw comments describing what people wanted to see in the concept I decided to put myself to the test.

Since the community’s ideas were what heavily inspired me to draw this the way I did, I figured the community should get the chance to see the results of their inspiration.

So if you guys have any critiques you’d like to give, or any suggestions on things you’d prefer to see in the skin, I’d love to hear them.

Update: So as you know, I asked for suggestions on how to make this concept better… And needless to say, you guys certainly delivered.
I’ve read each and every critique and I’ve taken many of the improvements you’ve suggested and added them to the original concept.

I said if I’d find the time, I’d update the thread once I’ve finished.
So without further ado, here’s Snow Angel Mercy 2.0

Thank you all so much for your help, cause honestly, I couldn’t and wouldn’t have done it without you!
And holy crap, thanks so much for all love and enthusiasm you’ve shown for this project. I did not expect this to get nearly as much attention as it did.

142 Likes

OH MY GAWD.

MY MERCY IS FLAWLESS.

I really hope she’s gets a bomb winter skin since she hasnt recieved one yet and she hasn’t now recieved a event skin since new year.

P.s some feedback, I feel you could’ve done a bit more with the outfit and staff, not just the wings.

20 Likes

I’m down for a wintery angel Mercy skin as an epic skin.

If Mercy get’s a “Angel” skin for Christmas rather than Auriel Mercy, that’s just a crime against humanity.

8 Likes

I mean she got pink which is better than an event skin.

1 Like

I know, but don’t ruin this for me. My glorious angel getting a new skin.

We just need to get the casual mercy skin that we’ve seen in sprays

3 Likes

Let it go! Let it go!

2 Likes