Mercy pink skin

I just really want it

I’m a bit new to Overwatch and I wasn’t there when it came out, but as a Mercy main I would love to still have it.

Is there a way to get it? Like maybe somebody is selling his/her skin for ps4 EU
I have searched on the internet for it but sadly couldn’t find anything.

14 Likes

No, you can’t get it anymore. I also wish they could let you buy it.

11 Likes

Is this good enough?

67 Likes

I just tried searching it on ebay, nadas. Last time I saw one it went for 300 bucks or something similarly crazy.

1 Like

Sadly it’s a legacy skin, so it might never come back.

No, unfortunately not. it is a legacy skin meaning it wont be coming back. There IS people selling the skin for console but i only saw it going for xbox and it was 300-400$ and tbh thats really scummy to just buy a skin that was for charity to sell for a lot of money imo, but to each their own. Hopefully you were able to purchase her atlantic skin which is also very beautiful ( :

5 Likes

I would have still dropped 15$ for it tbh.

1 Like

There are a lot of other games I play that have items I can’t get because I didn’t play the game at the time those items were available. Guess what? I don’t care. That’s the whole point of limited time items.

I feel like Blizzard games are the only games where people cry about these items.

3 Likes

a few days ago I had a dream that pink mercy came back literally.
I woke up and I was so confused so I got on overwatch and got very disappointed.

I really want this skin to come back.

7 Likes

Absolute perfection. I would fork over $50 for this skin Blizz pls.

2 Likes

I have it, but the witch skin is better imo.

2 Likes

We all hope it returns in October :slight_smile:

I wish I had the same opnion.

1 Like

How could it have been on eBay? I thought the skin was only purchasable in game, unless people bought the game for cheap on an alt account and are selling accounts with the skin?