I am a "Professional" Overwatch Coach AMA!

Hello! I am a coach on Fiverr with 132 Five Star ratings. I have over 470 hours coached across all roles, characters, platforms, and in 27 different countries!

I started playing Overwatch In season 3 where I placed 1800 (silver). In just 3 seasons I climbed to GM and eventually hit 4468 in season 14. Since then I have been consistently T500 and Gm+ on all roles.

Ask me anything!

If Interested in coaching DM me on Discord: TBoogy#6149

9 Likes

The last guy to post one of these 👑 Top 500 Coach - AMA - #210 by ЏетКерозин-2521 went on to smurf in bronze and necro his thread to boast about it. Do you smurf in bronze?

10 Likes

Hey TBoogy…

I have a couple of friends that created a bronze/silver team and they could use some real advice in terms of how to get themselves together.

If you’re willing to provide some pro-bono advice to those who could truly become your students later, that would speak volumes to the toxic Overwatch community…

1 Like

how is it that there are so many horrible players still 4 years after the game’s launch?

4 Likes

No I do not smurf in Bronze. Unfortunately I used too but I stopped that around a year ago. My main account did originally place in silver (I played minecraft before overwatch) after 3 seasons I got up to gm and now have a peak of 4468 as stated before.

TDLR: Used too but no longer :smiley:

3 Likes

what do u think of the morons who think genji needs a nerf opions about the nerfs too?

3 Likes

There is a large population of players who don’t actually play the game competitively. They stick to qp mostly and only play comp once in awhile.

But I have coached someone who was Gold Border 5 stars in Bronze and It was because he stuggled to break his bad habbits. They can also be bad learners, they might not have any direction or clue on how to improve.

There are a variety of reasons that will apply to different people.

5 Likes