Blizz listen... Mercy Players are talking to you

Well I know this thread will get a lot of other people butthurt cause yet another Mercy Thread. But I wanna voice my opinion. And hope that Blizzard does something to finally make Mercy a fun hero again.

Dear Blizzard,

ever since I joined Overwatch I really enjoyed Mercy. I found her fun to play. I never saw a problem with Hiding away when I heard a Gravaton flying in. My team wanted me to stay hidden anyway. So I could swoop in, and Resurrect them. It felt great getting of a 3-5 Man Rezz. If I got killed while flying, well sucks but ye I tried. When I started playing comp, 80% of the time when I picked my favourite hero : Mercy half my team flamed me and said she was to underpowered and no good, well they never complained when I got off my Rezz tho. You buffed her with an Immortality Buff (in my opinion… not the right thing) And I think you changed something on the system so a bunch of “Noobs” hit the High Ranks like GM. A System got abused and people were of course annoyed. For a while people complained then that Rezz was no fun Ability and that Hiding away and stopping healing wasnt meant to be played that way. Well it was okay tho, when she was “underpowered?” When you reworked her, you said Mercy should be in the fight and contributing there. And not hide away and Ult then. But when you look into your own heros a lot of heros ( “hide” ) position themselfs for their ults, and while they position (hide) they dont contribute either. Isn’t that kinda a double standard?

Well you changed Mercy and at first I wasn’t mad about the changes. I did enjoy them it felt fun to play her (ye she was brokenly overpowered n stuff) but yea you hit her with a bunch of Earthshatters in the Back. She is not unplayable she still does her healing. Her ult is somewhat powerful. But its so unfun.