Kicked, De-ranked, and given Leaver status for being active

So I’m not that good at HOTS. I’m a silver 2 on his demotion game trying to stay in silver 2, (now silver 3), who’s just gotten in to the competitive scene. I started the queue solo and found a game. During the draft, however, I said the usual “how are we doing team” that I always ask to get communication started off right. Only one guy responds which is kinda standard. Some people go to the bathroom or such during queue, it’s not really a problem. Our ban guy does his first two bans, and it’s our turn to lock our first two, after the enemy team locks their first. So we have a great comp with preferences, a ranged assassin, healer (me), melee assassin, bruiser, and tank, (quite the well rounded primary prefs). The clock is counting down and NOBODY has even SELECTED a hero, including me. I’m talking in chat asking for picks and desperately trying to get some ideas started, (asking to lock a tank and a good solid damage). the clock hits zero and a probius locks in desperation and all the four remaining teammates including me have nobody selected. Keep in mind probius and I are the ONLY one’s who have even ATTEMPTED communication through text AND voice.
Chat logs for that draft: imgur . com/SO5lGLu Remove the two spaces