Rise of Shadows Global Release Schedule


(Dylan Bates) #1

We’re thrilled to announce that tomorrow’s release of Rise of Shadows will be our first simultaneous global launch! If you’d like to know the exact times you can start cracking open packs and crafting devious new decks, check out the list of estimated launch times below:

  • Americas: 09 April 10:00 PDT
  • Europe: 09 April 17:00 GMT
  • Asia: 10 April 02:00 KS / 01:00 CST
  • China: 10 April 01:00 CST

Don’t forget, logging in during the launch of Rise of Shadows will unlock the Archmage Vargoth Legendary card for free, and give you access to some truly Legendary launch quests.

Good luck to you, the newest member of the League of E.V.I.L.! We’ll see you in the tavern, soon.


Rise of Shadows Release Schedule
What time can I open my packs?
Expansion release
When is the release time?
HOF: Reminder to craft cards
(Dylan Bates) pinned #2

#3

These times are just for PC, mobile several hours later as usual?


#4

no, there is no such thing as later release for mobile and has never been, the clients have been patched everywhere few days ago so it’s only on the blizzards backend(servers) that the set has to be enabled