March of the Lich King Theorycrafting and Pre-Release Festivities

March of the Lich King Theorycrafting and Pre-Release Festivities

Join us on December 1 as your favorite content creators join the Lich King’s army!

View Full Article

1 Like

Hi I’m trying to understand how to unlock nemsy but I have no idea how it works. I hosted a private gathering with some friends but that still didn’t unlock it

1 Like

a question about improved care handling, if we have a higher quality card will it count towards the set total reward now?

I’m very new to gatherings and relatively new to Hearthstone. Am I reading it correctly that you need to have already hosted an event before you can host a private one?

Where can we find a list of all the invited players?

4 Likes

In light of the ongoing health risks associated with in-person gatherings, the ability to create public in-person events is still disabled at this time.

Any update on when we will be able to create public events? There are no health risks associated with in-person gatherings in my country (USA).

1 Like

I avoid public gatherings because I do not wish to be shot.

4 Likes

I don’t recall anything about hearthstone gatherings being inherently violent. And I’ve never heard of anyone being shot at one, in the usa or elsewhere…

Too bad the company can’t figure out nearly three years into a pandemic how to properly make fireside and other gatherings properly VIRTUAL for an ONLINE game.

If only they had billions in resources to try and figure out this problem.

Poor indie company problems…

1 Like

Easy way to make me not want to participate in this game at all is to gatekeep for streamers. Very tired of this practice of allowing streamers privileges that give them an advantage over the average joe. IMO having a shared experience of everyone having access to the game at the same time would garner more excitement and hype etc. Just another example of how the video game industry is

1 Like