I did it in 4 months from 01.14.2021 to 05.08.2021!

Hello to my friends and comrades-in-arms in the battles of Hearthstone!

I started playing Nearchtstone with the release in 2014 and left Heartnston in the winter of 2018. It took 3 years from 2018 to 2021 (I was on a long vacation). I returned to Heartnston on January 14, 2021 and enjoyed playing on the US server.

I set a goal that I wanted to achieve. Collect all standard decks and cards. Standard mode on a US server. I walked towards my goal day after day and month after month. Having spent 4 months from January 14, 2021 on the implementation of the set goal.

Today, May 8, 2021, I received the long-awaited result. I have collected all the decks and cards that are played in STANDARD mode in the current meta. I did not collect all the STANDARD MODE cards, but only collected those cards and decks that the battle takes place in STANDARD MODE (cheated, shortened the path of implementation).

I can’t believe it that now in (STANDARD) mode I can play with any class (all 10 classes) and any deck that is available today and that is played in the ranked. 4 months. I came across the new “STEPPE Hardened” addon and purchased both a large and a small package. I bought more than 200 boxes of 5 cards separately. Completely completed 2 ribbons (RIBS OF REWARDS 50 and 100 levels, respectively)!

Great work has been done in these 4 months from January 14, 2021 to May 8, 2021.

Of course, over time, it is necessary to collect completely all the cards that are in the (STANDARD) mode, but I have a new goal, which I will tell you about in another topic.

Sincerely. Nikita Grommash!

5 Likes

Congratulations to you my friend. I enjoy watching you play, and I am glad that you succeeded! I cannot wait to hear about your new goal.

2 Likes

oh yeah, i too also have all standard cards, i can play anything i want,

so ive been playing battlegrounds…

5 Likes