Hearthstone lagging 15 minutes later (android)

Since Ashes of outland update the game is lagging after 15 minutes of gameplay. I am an Android user ( Huawei P30 Pro) and my mobile has 8gb RAM even the latest patch didn’t help. I posted on Reddit and other users are having the same issue.
I don’t have access to laptop or PC and this is unfair on us mobile users. I have been playing since 2015. The latest patch did nothing. I wish you guys can get the things back to normal.

Try playing BattleGround on Android, you will lose because of the lag, it is that severe. Buying and selling minions takes at least 10 seconds. I have to restart the game whilst I’m in the game in order to make it stop lagging. I never had this issue before

Same happening here, but just since yesterday’s patch.

Issue: The animation gets progressively laggier over the course of about 15-20 minutes to the point that the game is not playable. It starts out normal > gets a little annoying > gets pretty bad, but manageable > up until you start skipping your turns because the animations lag so hard that by the time they catch up you already roped. It’s a slow buildup.

I am using a Google Pixel 2. Current version of Android.

I have also tried closing all background apps and processes and it doesn’t make a difference.

I thought I had issues with my phone until a friend told me the same thing. I restart the app halfway through. It works fine and then the same lagging continues.
Let’s hope they fix this issue.

Same here. I’m playing on a new amazon fire tab. It worked great till the last patch. BLIZZARD PLEASE FIX!!!

This has fixed the issue for me: