My stash didnt get the extra place

hello there , since i started playing season 30 and unlocked everything my stash is still the same only 2 tabs for 4 pages ,where did the 3rd tab go and the 5th page ? help please i play on 3 different computer and all 3 didnt get the extra stash

About the stash tabs

(And on the same account and region of course)

1 Like

This is slightly outdated - you can earn 2 per season now, but it is still max 5 you can get this way.

3 Likes

One in ā€œclassicā€ season, and another in SSF?
So the 2 are transferred from one mode to the other?

They should. I think someone even tested this. This is due to the fact that the normal season and SSF have their own separate journeys.

2 Likes

i dont understand , in non season i have 3 tabs with 5 stash pages each , in season i only have 2 tabs why am i missing the 3rd one i have unlocked every quest too here is my non season stash and season stash:

This is simply not possible :slightly_smiling_face:

D3:RoS - Maximum Stash Tabs

Product
Free
For Gold
Subtotal
Diablo III
+
=
Reaper of Souls
=
Necromancer
=
Seasons
Ģ² Ģ²5Ģ² *
_Ģ²_Ģ²
=
Ģ² Ģ²5Ģ²
Total
+
=

* Earn one Stash Tab by completing the Conqueror Chapter in a Season.
Maximum: 5 Tabs in 5 Seasons.

At your Trust Level you have to post links as Preformatted Text.

How to Post Links in Blizzard Forums

1. Paste the link in your post.

1. Select the link you just pasted and click the Ė‚/Ėƒ button on the Reply Editor toolbar.

1. Click Reply.

Your link will look similar to this: https://i.imgur.com/6PIA4Ul.jpg

1 Like

thank you for your advice, here is my stash :slight_smile:

stash season 30
stash non season

You didnā€™t post the links correctly. But, allow me to embed them for you:

1 Like

i meant in non season i have 3 pages and 5 tabs
in season 30 i only have 2 pages and 4 tabs

still cannot share my photos

i confused the tabs and the pagesd in my first comments

1 Like