Veteran WoW player looking for a raid team (AOTC) and M+

Hey there!

I’ve been playing WoW off and on since 2004. Back in wrath, I decided to start healing on my Paladin, and fell in love! From that point on, I’ve been raid healing in some capacity. In Legion, I kicked things into high gear with a new raid team, and achieved AOTC in every raid tier as a HPal. I also dabbled in M+, and was able to pull off a server rank #1 healer for a bit (not that great of an achievement for an RP server, I’ll admit). This was back when HPal was a fun spec :wink:

I quit WoW shortly after BFA launched and only came back in Season 3 of DF. I started out as a RDruid, but decided to completely switch things up and main a Disc Priest with a Shadow offspec. Healing is my passion, though. I wouldn’t play this game if I couldn’t heal at all.

I’m looking for a raid team that can achieve AOTC every tier, and is very active with M+. Having just come back in S3, I’m a bit rusty, but have been picking things up quickly. I’m not too experienced with the previous season’s raid tiers, but I pick things up quickly as long as there’s a good raid leader with good direction. I’m also doing a lot of M+ keys, but pugging has been… frustrating, so I’m looking for like-minded players that can push higher keys.

I live on the east coast, and am currently raiding Tuesdays/Thursdays between 9-11PM EST., so around those times would be preferable, but the days are very flexible.

:star2: Join Our Epic Adventure! :star2:

Guild Name: (A) Self Awareness

Server: Proudmoore-US

Raid Schedule:

Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST

About our raid: As a guild we accomplish AOTC every Season but we WANT to do Mythic but just need the people. We have a Consistency of 13 to 16 players each week, so we are only short about 4 to 6 players.

What We Offer

Midcore with a Friendly Atmosphere: We believe in having fun while slaying Dragons