Unholy DK LFG, Mythic

Greetings. I am Ainadi, an Unholy-specced DK on Illidan server.

I am looking for a new guild after the collapse of my current guild’s mythic team. I am 10/10 Normal, 10/10 Heroic, and 3/10 Mythic.

Preferences
I can raid any day of the week. I want to raid mythic. However, I prefer raid times in the neighborhood of 8:00PM to 10:30 EST. I prefer a guild on Illidan. I also prefer a guild that is stable…this expansion I’ve had two guilds collapse underneath me so far, and I’d like to be able to set down roots for more than a few months.

These preferences are not requirements, but guilds that can meet them will get a higher level of interest than those that cannot.

What I Bring To The Table
I have a lot of raid experience…I’ve been around since Wrath. I have a calm, friendly demeanor. I’ve been an officer before, as well as a class and raid officer. I follow instructions and I do what’s required to help the raid win. I output solid, dependable damage, and I am not the guy who botches the mechanic that wipes the raid.

Please contact me in-game, on this thread, or at Battletag Calamar#1688 if interested.

Hi Ainadi! I think we’d be a great fit. Take a look and let us know. Happy to chat more!

Hey Ainadi! We could use a DPS if your interested in Alliance!

Optimal baddies is a rebuilt guild founded by long time gamers who enjoy playing the game with friends while also pushing content at a reasonable pace. A lot of the members of Optimal Baddies are players who have pushed content to the point of being deemed cutting edge and are now looking for a relaxed environment where we can put our feet up and kill bosses.

Server - Lightbringer
Faction - Alliance

Raid Times/Days: 8:00 - 10:00 PM EST Monday/Tuesday Mythic Prog,
8:00-10:00 Saturday Heroic/Normal clear
Current Progression: 2/10M 10/10H
Recruitment Contacts: Discord - Goldfish#7851, ninjaXpope#0788, megaFly06#6053, Uri#5963
Battle.net - Goldfish#1198, Ninjaspace#1577, Megafly#11904, Uri#11265