Seeds of Addiction [the reboot] OOC/sign-ups

Riding closer on the back of his black warbear Odin,Dr. Kalithos Sunfall stops infront of the gate letter in one hand,Odin’s reigns in the other. He hopped off the bear giving him a small pat on his head. "Have a seat boy,I won’t be too long. He was dressed in his silver armor with gold trim and tabard that bore the Argent Crusade crest approaching one of the gate guards handing them the distress letter “Good afternoon Gentlemen,I’m a doctor from Eversong Woods and have received this urgent letter asking for my aid in treating a direly ill patient.” The guard looked the blood elf up and down,still getting used to the prospect of peace between factions but then noticed the Argent crest. “Alright Doctor,the letter shows credibility and your credentials check out you may pass but tread carefully,some may still have not moved on from recent events.”