Returning looking for raiding guild for SL

Good afternoon!

Coming back to the game after taking a long needed break from BFA. With Shadowlands coming hopefully soon I am in need of a guild going forward.

Been playing the game for a very long time across multiple different characters. I am comfortable with those that I do play but am most comfortable from a healing/ranged stand point. I have lots of experience in the past with Heroic/Mythic raiding and would very like to return to it in the coming expansion.

Classes that I have ready for SL are down below

Druid(Resto)
Paladin(Holy)
Warlock(Afflic/Destro)
Hunter(BM)
Mage(Frost/Fire)
Demon Hunter(Havoc)
Rogue(Assasination)
Priest(Disc/Holy)
Deathknight(Frost/Unholy)

A late night raid team would be lovely, anything after 9pm or something extremely early would be nice, but I will look at all offers brought forward. I am not available Tues/Wed due to previous obligations. I look forward to hearing from you and have yourself a wonderful day!

Discord: Zaxard#1986
Bnet: Kio#1788

1 Like

Good afternoon mate! If swapping to emerald Dream-alliance is a possibility, our guild junction would love to have you! While the healing spots for our raid team are full, we would love to have you as a Dps player! There’s plenty to do in our guild, whether it’s pvp, mythic +, raids, transmog runs, or just socialize! I’ll post the guild info below and feel free to message me!

What you can expect from us as a guild:

• A sense of community and direction!
  • Communication!
  • Strong & passionate leadership!
  • Overall friendly environment suited for all skill levels!

The raid team finished nyalotha 3/12M AOTC . We are looking for more members that would like to venture into mythic raiding. More specifically, we’re looking for the following;

• 1 main and off tank
  • any Mythic minded DPS