So am I reading this part right:
To change over to the updated Auction House, we’ll be removing any unsold commodity listings a few hours before maintenance and returning them to the seller. Any deposits from these returned items will not be refunded, but don’t worry—a warning will show to affected sellers before they decide to post new sales. Once this occurs, no new commodities will be able to be listed until the transition is complete
I read that to mean that any items on the AH when this changes over will lose all their deposits. Because if you cancel an auction, you lose the deposit, right? And if you don’t cancel and they send it back to you, you lose the deposit.