Looking for Guild - Sargeras - Human Frost Mage - looking for casual, Family Friendly

Looking for family friendly, casual environment.
Full disclosure: I have 2 kids, one an infant, and life happens. :slight_smile:

I’m currently leveling on Sargeras (currently lvl 14), but I am open to changing servers and releveling my main if the fit is good.

I tend to be online between 8:30pm and 11pm EST on week nights. Some weekend availability. Depends on real life stuff.

Looking to level my main, which is a Frost mage, do some dungeons & raid as opportunity arises. Might be willing to eventually level/boost a tank/healer as an alt, but I find mage more fun to play right now.

Oh yes, and I’m a noob, but a quick study. I have been reading a lot and figured I’d see if any guilds are a fit.

I don’t have a guild in mind but I want to say I also started playing not to long ago and I’m still very new. I’m also looking for a guild like that. If you want we want I can make a character on your server or pick a new one

It will be nice to have someone else to also quest and learn the game too if you are interest please massage me my battle tag is SoulKingN7#1512

Hello Zyrandr,

I’m Nalatha, recruitment officer for my guild Luminance. We are a group of friends that met in a semi-hardcore raiding guild. After getting tired of the raid environment and negativity we decided to spread our wings and start our own thing. We currently raid casually 1 night a week, Fridays from 10 pm EST - 1 am EST and our progress for Eternal Palace is 7/8N 3/8H. Our server, Kirin Tor-connected, is a central time zone server, but we schedule events around eastern time zone. Our leadership has no desire to enforce parses or ridiculous ilvl/raider.io scores. I would love to talk more with you if you’re interested. My bnet id is Lostariel#1991.

Let me know if you have any questions!