Lfg [pst] [pve]

LFG (played 2004/5 - current (admittedly skipped a few.)) Pacific server ideal. PVE requested PVP optional. Casual raid. Desire to revisit warlock in classic. My major regret of not completing this class from before. A Knight in PVP. Non faction specific.

I work long hours Mon.-Fri. and enjoy walks on the beach. Answer today and I may bring cookies.

We do efficient PVE for the gear to dominate PVP. You are free to be as casual or hardcore as you like. We have all kinds of players. Give us a look. You can contact me at JohnnyChainsaws#9034 on Discord.

We raid Tues/Wed 1900-2200 EST and will be on the RPPVP realm, which is PST. We will likely have a secondary raid that runs on the weekend as well.

Hello, I am an officer from the guild NaCl and we plan on playing on the realm Grobbulus an RP-PVP realm. We are from Moon Guard and have been active for many years and are home to many vanilla vets as well as people new to vanilla. We love to raid, pvp, and RP.
If you are interested please message me
Discord: Tala#0262
Btag: Blazingeagle#11348
I am looking forward to talking to you!

SALT FOR THE SALT GOD!

<Blood Threat and Fears>NA-RPPvP Server | Alliance | Casually-Hardcore | EPGP Loot System | Thursday & Sunday Main Raid | Saturday Flexible Raid

“Alright adventurers, the time for greatness is quickly approaching! Join with us to protect Azeroth. Grab your sword and fight the Horde!”