Horde morale is low

I have been playing this game for 12 years, in that time I have come to identify with my character, and the idealisms that binds the Horde together. I find it disheartening that Blizzard’s writers chosed to humilate our faction by reducing us to a plot piece and killing off or shaming Horde leaders. To me, the story line should have gone in the direction of faction progression, instead of at the whelm of faction bias writers. (Alli fan boys) By structuring the writing according to what faction who is working the hardest to win would have forced both factions to participate in game. Instead of giving one faction high level rewards for being lazy or cowardly, in efforts to encourage them to wpvp. There is simply no cultivation of faction pride or identity anymore. In fact blizz, has been crapping on the Horde identity since cata and frankly I can’t take it anymore. Garrosh was a cool character before blizz sabotaged him, in WotLK he was the welcoming opposite of thrall. Instead they killed him off and allowed the Horde capitol to be sack just as they are with Rastakhan and Dazaralor. Both instances ruin Horde morale and paint the alliance as the better faction. In my opinion blizz writing is destroying the game. I just don’t think its good enough for the audience it commands. Its like they do not respect the fan base or the people that have been steadfastly loyal to their company enough to make sure that we feel good about our experience playing their game. I won’t go into the many player unfriendly mechanism (pet glitches, class imbalances etc) but having Baine incarcerated and labeled a traitor for being frankly Tauren, is just another blow that further diminishes Horde Morale. I honestly can’t wait until this expansion is over. They have failed to nail the reason why we play this game, Instead of others. The storyline is more important to me than gear, gear changes and loses value. However, the storyline is what grows the game and remains even