Help - New Character (this is brutal)

This isn’t fun.

https:// imgur. com/h6YRDgH

2 Likes

Is this a Horde toon or an Alliance toon?

Horde. In fairness, my W/L is like 50/50 on my geared Ret. I’m not good at Warlock at this point and it’s in blues.

1 Like

Why don’t you get a geared DPS friend carry you in 2s so you can get some more conquest? Or send the conquest from your already geared characters?

The power disparity between a fully geared character and a full honor/aspirant-geared character is massive.

Also, try joining a PvP community. You’ll have no idea who’s a good player, but there could be some geared players who don’t mind premading with you. Had I known you needed some help, I woulda invited you tonight.

Helps to play with a group. You’ll usually be facing enemy premades either way. Going to Alliance doesn’t hurt either. If you do both I hear you are nearly unstoppable!

Playing undergeared is definitely a factor, but like the guy above said, premading might be more popular than I’d ever seen it prior to this season.

1 Like

If you are going in blues , it’s better you play epics so that you can hide in vehicles , guns , airship etc .

damn I wish I had this addon earlier… Just started recording my game with it now.

1-0.

100% win rate.

1 Like

Hi, join a community to increase your chances. Its kind of rough out there right now for pug BGS

Good theory, but the plan is win the dailies for the conquest points. The plan is not working of course, but that was the idea…

That’s what PVE people will always say to Puggers.

Join a Guild, make your own group, join a community. But somehow if someone does it in PVP then all hell breaks loose.

Join a community, play with likeminded people who want to participate in the objectives and have fun without any toxicity.

1 Like

As you can see, maybe life before the addon was better because I could delude myself that I was winning more often.

1 Like