Feldrake - Not Showing Up Almost 24 Hours After Claiming

I know it says it can up to 24 hours for Twitch drops to appear, but it’s getting close to the 24 hour mark and I’m getting a little nervous.

I haven’t changed my password on twitch, I claimed the reward, and everything is matching with what I did and what my guildmates did that all got their Feldrake instantly/ within a couple hours.

Is anyone else coming up on their 24 hours without seeing the mount yet? Or if any GM could maybe shine a little light, I’d be really appreciative. I’m very new to Twitch drops in general, so I just feel a little in the dark.

Thank you!

6 Likes

Same exact scenario… its so aggravating when blizzard promotes these events for months only to go silent when we have issues… 22hrs so far and no sign of it coming anytime soon… My Kite came instantly (who cares) and now Feldrake is just claimed but not on my account… WHATS THE NEXT STEPS BLIZZARD?

2 Likes

Yeah, it’s been 24 hours for me and I still don’t have it. I’m getting really concerned at this point, considering that was the one thing I actually wanted. I’m not sure what we’re supposed to do.

Double check your Twitch and Battlenet are still connected. For some reason mine spontaneously de-linked between the dragon kite promotion and the feldrake one, after years of being linked.

Or try disconnecting and reconnecting them.

1 Like

In your account privacy settings you also need share data enabled.

Mine toon awhile and had log out and close the battle net loader before it appeared,

Will we incur the 7 day cooldown if we disconnect and reconnect the same account?

I already had that enabled, but I really appreciate the suggestion!

I am also now over 24 hours, too

Same exact issue here. Claimed on Twitch and says I should have it. Haven’t changed my password and I just literally claimed the pet an hour ago. 24 hours has gone by and nothing.