DH and Rogue LF Mythic Progression guild

Looking for a guild that is balanced between progression, but raids no more than 2-3 nights per week.

Exp raiders, LF exp raiders who are easy going, but still serious about PvE content.

I write for a living, so I cannot afford to invest the type of hours I used to in high-end progression. My friend is also looking for a serious pve guild as well.

Pst for more info.

Xero#1428

Hi there! We offer atypical raid times (morning/afternoon) and are looking for Heals/DPS who can flex for Jaina progression. Here’s our forum post for more info! :smiley_cat:

We are also in the beginning stages of forming an evening 2 night Heroic group.

Hey i’m The GM for on stormrage. We raid Tues and Thurs 8-11 PM EST. We’re 6/9M and pushing for CE in BoD. Our application is pretty easy, should take like 5 minutes at discord at channel j4a7XD. I hope to hear from you guys soon!

First, Thank you for looking at our posting! If you have questions, Please contact me directly Frozenwing#1670 on Bnet… or frozenwing#0516 on Discord.

Right now we are currently Recruiting for 8.2. We are taking the time between now and then to cultivate new members to join our ranks so we can be ready as soon as it drops.

Warlords -> 13/13 Hellfire
Legion -> CE:EN - 8/10NH 9/11 Antorus (sub 2% Agg before the game broke with squish)
BFA -> 4/8 Uldir 3/9M BOD 2/2H COS (first week). our history speaks for itself. BoD was just a bad situation with the games current place.

Recruitment Needs

Warlocks / Mages / Holy pally / Resto shaman / A Strong Tank DK / Monk / Pally

• Any Exceptional player

About Us