Blizzard getting trolled into making itself less relevant

Greetings,

I have been playing WoW since I got back from Iraq in 2005. I am a service connected disabled veteran. I love playing WoW. Often my struggle in game just comes down to finding players who enjoy playing the game and can deal with feedback around what just happened without creating drama. I am in a guild with a good group of people, and we clear some content together that way, but I still seek community engagement where I can feel helpful, and this brings me to my point. The pro-WoW streaming community.

I have a few players I have found over the last few years that have made me feel better about the state of WoW (aside from the company drama,) then I have felt in a long time. A situation where a community has formed on and off platform. We meet to play the game, but get to know a little bit about each-other and connect in more ways then JUST in game chat. I can not be the only person whom this has caused a continued engagement in game despite the company Blizzards current reputation.

There is still something GOOD left in the game. From a viewer raid where a community forms a mix of geared regulars interested in helping out, combined with under-geared new comers to the game or raiding. That so long as they show some ability to learn from their mistakes and not be a toxic jerk, are welcome to stay. Even if they under-perform, are not cookie cutter meta, or do not have experience in the fight.