Adult raider/M+ runner LF guild

Hi. Im looking for a guild that raids twice a week preferably no later than 11:30 server. I have 2 characters that I play often and will bring whichever is preferred.

Raid experience: 3/9m 6/9h BoD, 1/8m 8/8h uldir, 5/11m 11/11 h antorus

409 rogue : Carolinawire
405 hunter: Carô alt 0244
Carolina#11926

Also willing to transfer for the right guild. Thanks

Hey there! I’m an officer with the horde guild Hellfires Fallen on Thrall. We’re 3/9M looking for ranged DPS to push M Opulence. You’re dps, we’re mythic… could be a match!
We raid Tues/Weds 730-1030pm EST. We’ve got discord, guild repairs, flasks, blahblahblah, but everyone does that. We also have M+, guild events, raffles, etc which are held held daily/weekly. We even even have a chill music bot in Discord. I mean you can mute the music bot if you want but I find it soothing.
If it sounds like something you’d want to talk about, pop a message over to our GM, Broxigar#11124 , or our raid leader Djd3rk#1851. (My dad’s come to visit so I won’t be back in-game until he leaves which, conveniently, is on the next raid night.) :slight_smile:

If you’re interested, we are recruiting for {Aggressively Averrage}! We are a horde guild based on Thrall that is currently 9/9H and 1/9M. We raid Friday/Saturday 8:30pm-11:30pm Server. We are a new guild but enough members to make WoW enjoyable.

If you have anymore questions or interested in joining contact either:
Bruynh#11854(Recruiter) krkoss#1563(Raidlead) Palm2Face#1593(Guild Master)

Hey there Beef! Would love to have an active DK on the roster. Check us out and reach out on bnet if you are interested. My tag is Moonpie#1732