A Serious Problem that is not being addressed

Hello guys,

I am writing because we are experiencing a serious problem in the pvp community, and after many expansions there has been little to no effect on addressing the issue. The topic i am talking about is cheating.

Two days ago, It was outed to my by multiple high ranked players in the rbg community that people have grown so bold, they are now streaming the coding of the bots they are selling and distributing to the player population for all to watch.

This problem is a serious problem, and as a developer i recognize that this will probably be here in some shape or form, but its getting really bad in retail wow especially.

I do not want to hear about reporting these actions to hacks@blizzard.com. I do not need you to tell me how to proceed in dealing with reporting the actions of these individuals. Instead my intent here is to notify the mass public, that every single individual over 2.2k cr in rbgs in any season is either directly cheating (but using such programs as bots, scripts, lag 7 etc) Or is aware and complacent that their team members are cheating.

I have had people who have denied cheating, to be doing so clearly on stream on discord On top of the above.

Blizzard,
You need to increase the amount of development resources placed in this problem and look into more aggressive ways to dealing with it. Further, as of now i demand that you create a new program that employ’s volunteers from the community that has the job of reporting these events directly to the gm staff, with some level of elevated response and trust that will enable actions to be taken almost immediately on offenders.