[A] Resto Shaman LF Heroic Raiding guild for SL

Hi,

I am looking for a relaxed, mature raiding guild for SL focusing on Heroic raiding.

I plan to main my Resto Shaman and become more active in raiding than I have been in the past few expansions. While I have been playing WoW since early 2006, I have very casual since Ulduar in Wrath (returning every major content patch to play). In BFA, I was mostly doing RBGs on my resto druid alt.

Ideal raid times for me would be Monday - Thursday 8pm - midnight PST, although I can work around other hours too.

Please let me know if you have a spot open for a resto shaman in your guild raiding roster.

Thanks!

Our group is looking for a resto shaman but we raid on the weekends. (Saturday:9pm-12am and Sundays 9pm-11:30pm EST) I know that’s outside of your ideal raid times but if that can work, hit me up on bnet and we can chat. (AwesomeAaron#1807)

Hey Opra (love the name btw),

My guild might be a good fit for you! Take a look at our recent post. Please reach out to me if you are interested or if you have any questions.

Btag is Kinka#1154

https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/a-korgath-nefas-eternum-guild-recruitment/706433

Our guild may be a good fit for you, resto shaman is one of our only needs right now. We are mostly 20-30year old dudes that raid on T/Th 7-9/10ish. We arent super hardcore but at the same time going to be pushing content in more fun environment. We do plan on clearing heroic ASAP with the goal of working on mythic through the patch.

We have raiding together since WoTLK-legion and then just did 15+keys during BFA since the gear was the same as raiding. Also we are a smaller guild of about 30 players. We prefer that so we all know each other and its a more personal guild. Currently we have a raid team of 16 people, thats our dedicated weekly guys, and normally have a few that join in not as consistently.

Add me on bnet if youre interested tsc412#1554

Hey Oprawindfury!