7/8M Raider seeking new home

All information needed about me and my past within the world of warcraft are listed below. This may be a long post and I do apologize for that, below I’ll list a TLDR.
I’m willing to play either Alliance or Horde, however, I do enjoy the aesthetics of the Alliance a bit more.

About me:
I’ve been playing world of warcraft for as long as I can remember, I have got a deep love for this game and am looking for more like-minded players to enjoy it with. I’m a 22-year-old college student, I work a full-time job and have recently started streaming this past year. I enjoy raiding in all forms as well as M+, PVP and collecting in-game items such as mounts, pets, t-mog, etc.

Preferred days/times:
2-3 days raiding 3-4 hours a night, the days do not really matter but times do! I’m looking for a guild that starts at 6 pm PST (9 pm EST) or later. Yes, I can make earlier raids.

What I seek in a guild:
I’m looking for a guild that seeks to push themselves to down bosses, however, I also would like the guild I join going forward for 8.3 to be social outside of raids. Playing other games, M+ or just messing around within Azeroth.

Classes / Specializations I’m comfortable playing

Paladin: Ret > Holy > Prot ( Current main ) | level 70 neck | 440-450 ilvl
Warrior: Fury > Arms > Prot | Level 76 neck | 439 ilvl
Mage: Frost > Fire > Arcane | Neck level 63 | ilvl 443 ( Was my main in BoD )
Druid: Balance > Resto > Bear | Neck level 61| ilvl 430
Death Knight: Unholy > Frost > Blood | Neck level 58 | ilvl 423
Priest: Shadow > Holy | Neck level 39 | ilvl 350

Current and past progression:
Highmaul 7/7H
Blackrock Foundry 8/10M
Hellfire citadel 13/13M - Cutting Edge
The Emerald Nightmare 6/7M
Trials of Valor 1/3M
Nighthold 8/10M
Tomb of Sargeras 4/9M
Antorus, the Burning Throne 11/11H
Uldir 6/8M
Battle of Dazar’alor 9/9M
Crucible of Storms 2/2H
Eternal Palace 7/8M

Warcraft Logs:
Paladin | warcraftlogs. com/character/us/sargeras/judgenjury