474 Destruction Warlock

I am Azycus - Nordrassil; a 474 destruction warlock. I’ve been playing world of warcraft since 2008, and a warlock since 2009. I did a hard-core, realm first raiding throughout wrath of the Lich King, and cataclysm. I quit playing WoW during legion, and recently came back a few months ago. I am a dedicated team player and willing to put in the work. I understand the commitment and often times frustration that comes with progression; however I am looking for a mythic raiding guild To finish this expansion with, and move into Shadowlands. I I’m always trying to better my class play, and willing to do research or receive input from anyone to become the best. I am willing to transfer, or faction change to find the right guild.

• if your guild is also looking for a fire mage, one of my good friends is looking to join a mythic guild as well. Ipsie-korgath

Elevated - Hyjal

Raid times :

• Heroic (Tues 6:30-8:30pm server time PST)
  • Mythic (Wed - 6:30-8:30pm Sat 7:00-9:00pm PST)

Current needs:

• Range (Mage, warlock, hunter, spriest)
  • Heals (HPal, Priest)
  • Will also consider any player who is exceptional

Raider requirements:

• Overall progression of knowledge at a reasonable pace
  • Mature, be able to handle constructive criticism
  • Discord (be able to listen at the least)
  • Preparedness (Repair, flasks, food, healing pots, prepots)

About us:
We’re a chill group of people, who are looking into some serious progression into mythic. We currently made it to 4/12M and plan on pushing further. We have lots of fun outside of raiding such as pvp (RGB’s every sunday), mythic + content, and whatever else you might be into. Extremely helpful to anyone with a positive attitude and looking to be part of our group. Light banter is par for the course on guild chat and discord, so don’t be easily offended.

Hey there,