434 Fury Warrior LF Raiding

I’ve been raiding for many years now and I just recently came back to the game and recently hit 65 neck. I have years of high end progression and am looking to pursue that again. Ideally looking for a 2 day guild Tuesday/Wednesday. Hopefully i’ll be a fit in wherever i join. Thank you.

Would love to have another warrior dps on our team.

We are three days for raiding though - T, Thurs, Sunday 8-11 PM Pacific Time. We’re 4/8 in EP Mythic with the goal being CE.

Guild Name: Excidiorum – Horde – Hyjal

discord: Rummie#1477, bnet: rummie#1853 – hit me up if this interests you! Would love to have you.

Hey Boots,

I don’t see any contact information, so I’m posting here. I’m looking to add a reliable, solid DPS to our raid team and guild starting right away and continuing into the future. If you’re looking for a long-term home and stable place to raid, give us a look.

My name is Wretchedmist and I’m the GM of Obsidian Spur on the Thrall realm. We’re a 2004 Horde launch guild originally from Sargeras. I’ve been the GM since TBC. Most recent progression is 4/8M Palace, 8/9M BoD, 2/2H Crucible, and 6/8M Uldir. We’re currently working on mythic Orogozoa. I’m looking for people who:

• Want to keep their focus on retail WoW and the future, not Classic
  • Have no problem grinding AP, essences, neck levels, etc.
  • Are reliable, calm, patient, positive, and somewhat communicative
  • See themselves playing WoW long-term into the future
  • Balance WoW with life and don’t burn themselves out
  • Enjoy mythic raiding, through its ups and downs

Look up our guild write-up on wowprogress for details about us. Our raid times are Wednesday and Thursday from 8:00 - 11:30 PM eastern. We also do flex/heroic raids on Sunday nights starting at the same time, although I have this cancelled for right now since we’re deeper into the current raid tier.

I hope you add me! Thanks for your time,
Wretchedmist - GM of Obsidian Spur