355 Shadow Priest Looking for Raid Guild

Hey there!

Long time WoW Veteran seeking a mature but relaxed raiding guild.

Here's a few things I'm looking for :
  • Fun and friendly environment
  • Raid times @ or past 7:30pm EST
  • At least 2 days per week raid schedule
  • Uses Discord (some people don't)
  • Would like to do RBGs but I can always pug
  • Preferably Horde

I've been playing since 2005 and have recently lost my sense of community in the game and am trying to get it back. Would also be interested if you're creating an Classic Guild to mirror live.

Battle Tag Rider#11853
1 Like
<Sigh> on Hyjal - Horde (2/8M, 8/8H) is a guild comprised of skilled players looking to progressing through each raid tier. Many of our raiders are former top 50 region players that no longer wish to raid on a 5 day schedule.

Our schedule:

Tuesday: 7-10 PST
Wednesday: 7-10 PST
Thursday: 7-10 PST

We are currently recruiting:
Tanks: One non-pally
Healers: 1-2 Exceptional Heals
DPS: Any class!

Even if your class isnt listed, Any exceptional players please apply!
Draekan#1749 (GM)
Chargercrazy#1195(General Officer)
Kyouryoku#1937 (Recruitment Officer)
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde

I'll keep it simple. We're a awesome guild with people who meet up monthly and raid weekly. Our raider experiences range from Top World Raiders (Previous US Top 50 players), to first time raiders (and faster learners).

We like to focus on community, over progression, but still maintain a "serious casual" relationship in game. We will be casually pushing mythic content in BFA.

Current Progression: 8/8H 2/8M

Update: 10/23

*We're currently pushing for mythic only progression. We no longer need Heroic

https://murlocs.com
* 1-Click Apply button *

Raid Times:
- Tuesday: 8:15-11:15pm EST
- Wednesday 8:15-11:15pm EST
- With weekend alt runs

If you're interested, feel free to apply above, or add me on battle.net:
ev0#1934

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!