234 Destro Warlock LF Heroic/Mythic Guild

I am currently still raiding in a casual guild with some friends, however I am looking to join a more serious heroic/mythic guild.

Dedicated player, looking for a ground of individuals who want to push content and run weekly mythic +'s as well. I also have a Holy Priest that currently I just run keys on but love to join an alt raid and heal.

When it comes to raid performance it typically parse in the 80%+ range for every fight.

Currently on Thrall but if works out well I am willing to transfer servers.

Max Enchanter / Tailor

Hi We raid Fri/Sat from 8pm-10:30 pst on MalG. If those day/times work for you I’d love to chat on disc Mae#0128

Hey, I’m an officer in the guild Yogurt n Chill on Mal’Ganis. We’re currently 10/10 H and have been pugging 1/10 M for a couple weeks now. We raid Tues, Weds, Thurs 6-9pm PST. We’re a newly formed guild so we are still trying to fill out our roster to fully start pushing into mythic raiding. Feel free to add me on discord, YungWern#3617 or BNET YungWern#1150 so we can talk a bit more if you’re interested.

Progress:
SoD progress: 3/10M 10/10H
CN progress: 8/10M, 10/10H

Raid Times: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 7-10 CST (8-11 EST)
Contacts: Divineblarg (Discord: Mint#3740 // btag: prizma#11192)
Noxusrogue: Discord: Noxus#9195

Blarg Squad is on Illidan and looking to enjoy mythic progression, with players who come prepared to execute and have a good time. We are looking for teammates, people who want to be part of a thriving and active team that builds relationships together - not a show up for a raid-logging environment. Guild Leadership has raid experience from Vanilla through current, including past server firsts, with the goal to achieve CE in a timely manner.